Contact Us

ALADN 2016 Boston

A Great Conference Takes Dedicated Volunteers! Thank you!

Budget and Finance: Tracey Harik, Northeastern University, 617-373-4924; t.harik@neu.edu

Planning: Carol Connare, UMass Amherst, 413-545-0995, cconnare@library.umass.edu; Kim Fill, UMass Amherst, 413-545-3974, kimfill@library.umass.edu

Programming: Dorothy Meaney, Tufts University, 617-627-2979; Dorothy.Meaney@tufts.edu

Pre-Conference: Jean Cardinale Nelson, University of Connecticut, 860-486-6346; Jean.Nelson@lib.uconn.edu

Networking and Offsite: Wendi Morner, University of California, Irvine, 949-824-8904; wmorner@uci.edu

Communications Exchange: Virginia Hong, Simon Fraser University, 778-782-9341; vshong@sfu.ca; Christopher Cox, University of Northern Iowa, 319-273-2737; chris.cox@uni.edu; Jean Korinke, UC Davis, 530-752-2422; jfkorinke@ucdavis.edu;

Mentoring: Claudia Thornton Frazer, Drake University, 515-271-3776; claudia.frazer@drake.edu;

Hosting Proposals Coordinator: Kathleen Schmand, Northern Arizona University, 928-523-0341; kathleen.schmand@nau.edu

#ALADN2016BOSTON Hosts

Jay Schafer; Director of Libraries, UMass Amherst

Susan Stearns, Executive Director, Boston Library Consortium

 

 

 

Boston: Steeped in History June 1-4, 2016